Menu

RFSCHeaderBarBG440x111

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Board of Directors 2017-2018

  • Name

  • Phone

  • Email Address

  • John Kappler
    President

  • (507) 254-4318

  • Amanda Mikhail
    Vice President

  • (507) 254-1899

  • Tammi Desens
    Treasurer

  • (507) 696-8264

  • Jennifer Brehm
    Secretary

  • (507) 421-7989

  • Kelly Corbin

  • (507) 250-4247

  • Lori Jean Engle

  • (507) 206-1766

  • Fawn Hangge

  • (507) 398-7700

  • Tamika Husman

  • (507) 202-3714

  • Janis Miller

  • (507) 261-9289

  • Andy Schram

  • (507) 269-2082
    (507) 282-0963

2017-2018 Board Meetings
Login to see available minutes

  • May 2017
    Monday, May 15, 2017
    7:00 PM

  • June 2017
    Monday, June 19, 2017
    7:00 PM

  • July 2017
    Monday, July 17, 2017
    7:00 PM

  • August 2017
    Monday, August 21, 2017
    7:00 PM

  • September 2017
    Monday, September 18, 2017
    7:00 PM

  • October 2017
    Monday, October 16, 2017
    7:00 PM

  • November 2017
    Monday, November 20, 2017
    7:00 PM

  • December 2017
    Monday, December 18, 2017
    7:00 PM

  • January 2018
    Monday, January 22, 2018
    7:00 PM

  • February 2018
    Monday, February 19, 2018
    7:00 PM

  • March 2018
    Monday, March 19, 2018
    7:00 PM

  • April 2018
    Monday, April 16, 2018
    7:00 PM

  • 2018 Annual Meeting

Find us on Facebook

Next Meeting

20Nov
Monday, November 20, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Board Meeting

Contract Skating Dates

• 2017-2018 School Year Schedule
September 5, 2017 – June 2, 2018

• 2017 Winter Interim
December 26, 2017 December 29, 2017

• 2018 Spring Interim
March 30 – April 6, 2018